• Subscribe
    Fill something at the
    'Theme option > Overall Elements > Top Bar > Top Bar Subscribtion' section
  • Login
1404-942-3257
info@nphchq.org

NPHC Leadership Board

Vanetta Cheeks Reeder
President

vcheeksreeder@nphchq.org

Dr. Stacy Jones
Vice President

sjones@nphchq.org

Dr. Felicia Shepherd
Secretary

fshepherd@nphchq.org

Toni Johnson
Treasurer

tjohnson@nphchq.org

Beverly Burks
Executive Director

bburks@nphchq.org

Dr. Frances Jackson
National Parliamentarian

fjackson@nphcq.org

Donna Jones Anderson
Alumni Chairman

djonesanderson@nphchq.org

Dr. Michael Bowie
Collegiate Chairman

mbowie@nphchq.org

Lloyd Stallings
Convention and Conference Planning Chairman

lstallings@nphchq.org

Deena Weems Thornton
Programming Chairman

dweemsthornton@nphchq.org

Valerie "Doc V" Robinson
National Chaplain

vrobinson@nphchq.org

Jennifer Jones
Immediate Past President

Jennifer.jones@nphchq.org

Christian J. Bonner
Webmaster

cbonner@nphchq.org