• Subscribe
    Fill something at the
    'Theme option > Overall Elements > Top Bar > Top Bar Subscribtion' section
  • Login
1404-942-3257
info@nphchq.org

NPHC Leadership Board

Jennifer Jones
President

jmjones@nphchq.org

Floyd Worsley
Vice President

fworsley@nphchq.org

Gloria Shannon
Secretary

gshannon@nphchq.org

Toni Johnson
Treasurer

tjohnson@nphchq.org

Beverly Burks
Executive Director

bburks@nphchq.org

Frances Jackson
National Parliamentarian

fjackson@nphcq.org

Felicia Shepherd
Alumni Chairman

fshepherd@nphchq.org

Michael Bowie
Collegiate Chairman

mbowie@nphchq.org

Lloyd Stallings
Convention and Conference Planning Chairman

lstallings@nphchq.org

Stacy Jones
Programming Chairman

sjones@nphchq.org